Skip to main content
Increasing the Knowledge of Optics ....


OSA logo

SPIE logo

IEEE Photonics Society logo

Website Sponsors

AEH logo

Coastline Optics logo

Diverse Optics logo

GCL logo

Infinite Optics logo

Luminit logo

MicroLaser logo

Mindrum logo

Newport Labs logo

Optic Systems Group

PI logo

Precision Optical Logo

Elcan logo

Schott logo

Synopsis logo

Corporate Members
Website Sponsorship

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Society Info

Official Address
PO Box 3033
FullertonCA   92834-3033
Phone Number
Please contact us by email

Society Contacts

President Jack Latchinian (818) 219-7876  
Vice President Alex R Small 240-672-7639  
Secretary Harvey Spencer 714-220-4311  
Treasurer Matt Kadowaki (714) 573-8800 x 339  
Past President Martin Hagenbuechle 310-508-8191  
Membership Chair Matt Kadowaki (714) 573-8800 x 339  
Programs Chair Lisa Belodoff 858-292-5450  
Arrangements Chair Matthew Samson  
Councilor Matthew Samson  
Councilor Rachel Ulanch (626) 962-5181  
Councilor Bo Wang  
Communications Chair Joanna Laznicka 408.306-4114  
Corporate Memberships Donn M Silberman 949-636-6170  
Fellows Chair Alson E Hatheway 626-791-2243  
Golf Chair Harold F Johnson, Jr. 310-327-3051  
Historian Thomas E Godfrey (714) 343-3866  
Newsletter Editor David Sensiper (310) 936-0648  
Outreach Chair Bo Wang  
Student Chapters Alex R Small 240-672-7639  
Webmaster Robert F Cartland  
Mirror Tech Days Coordinator T. Scott Rowe  

Send Us an Email

Your Name  *
Your Email Address  *
Send To
Subject  *
Send Email

Website Technical Support

If you have a ClubExpress transaction on your credit card statement, technical support questions about this website or questions about ClubExpress, please call ClubExpress Technical Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on Optical Society of Southern California activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.
1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582), or, if outside the US, (847) 255-0210

 LinkedInTwitterFaceBook   Bookmark and Share